PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Brett Young Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

9 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Brett Young and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Brett Young Tour Dates

See all upcoming Brett Young tour dates and tickets


Thu, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM
Milwaukee, WI, United States
The Rave
Fri, October 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center
Sat, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
DeltaPlex Arena
Thu, November 4, 2021 8:00 PM
Kansas City, MO, United States
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Sat, November 6, 2021 6:45 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
Detroit Masonic Temple
Fri, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM
Uncasville, CT, United States
Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM
Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino
Thu, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Columbia, SC, United States
Township Auditorium
Fri, December 3, 2021 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
The Criterion

Brett Young past concerts


Mon, October 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Calgary, Canada
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Thu, October 14, 2021 8:00 PM
Edmonton, Canada
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wed, October 13, 2021 8:00 PM
Edmonton, Canada
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Sat, October 9, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Red Rock Casino and Resort
Fri, October 8, 2021 8:00 PM
Reno, NV, United States
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Thu, October 7, 2021 8:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
The Union Event Center
Tue, October 5, 2021 8:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Arizona Federal Theatre
Sun, October 3, 2021 8:00 PM
San Diego, CA, United States
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sat, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM
Raleigh, NC, United States
Red Hat Amphitheater
Fri, September 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Richmond, VA, United States
Richmond Raceway
Subscribe for updates from Brett Young and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Brett Young
Chris Lane
Chris Lane
30 upcoming concerts
Kane Brown
Kane Brown
27 upcoming concerts
Luke Combs
Luke Combs
18 upcoming concerts
Dan + Shay
Dan + Shay
18 upcoming concerts
Keith Urban
Keith Urban
13 upcoming concerts
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line
12 upcoming concerts
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan
10 upcoming concerts
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
8 upcoming concerts
Lee Brice
Lee Brice
5 upcoming concerts
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley
4 upcoming concerts