PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Chet Faker Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

15 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Chet Faker and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Chet Faker Tour Dates

See all upcoming Chet Faker tour dates and tickets


Tue, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA, United States
The Warfield
Thu, March 10, 2022 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
Showbox SoDo
Fri, March 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Portland, OR, United States
Roseland Theater
Sun, March 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Minneapolis, MN, United States
First Avenue
Tue, March 22, 2022 7:30 PM
Madison, WI, United States
The Sylvee
Wed, March 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Vic Theatre
Tue, March 29, 2022 8:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
House Of Blues
Wed, March 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Theatre Of The Living Arts
Sat, March 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Vancouver, Canada
Vogue Theatre
Tue, March 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Edmonton, Canada
The Ranch Roadhouse
Tue, March 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Edmonton, Canada
Midway Music
Wed, March 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Calgary, Canada
Palace Theatre
Fri, March 18, 2022 8:03 PM
Winnipeg, Canada
Burton Cummings Theatre
Fri, March 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Toronto, Canada
History
Sat, March 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Montreal, Canada
MTelus

Chet Faker past concerts


Wed, September 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Dallas, TX, United States
The HiFi Dallas
Subscribe for updates from Chet Faker and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Chet Faker
Fink
Fink
23 upcoming concerts
Thievery Corporation
Thievery Corporation
11 upcoming concerts
Wavves
Wavves
9 upcoming concerts
Parov Stelar
Parov Stelar
7 upcoming concerts
Jon Hopkins
Jon Hopkins
6 upcoming concerts
James Blake
James Blake
2 upcoming concerts