PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Dierks Bentley Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

8 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Dierks Bentley and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Dierks Bentley Tour Dates

See all upcoming Dierks Bentley tour dates and tickets


Thu, October 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri, October 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Riverbend Music Center
Fri, October 15, 2021 7:00 PM
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sat, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Thu, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM
St Louis, MO, United States
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, October 22, 2021 7:30 PM
Rogers, AR, United States
Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (AMP)
Fri, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Sat, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Dierks Bentley past concerts


Thu, September 23, 2021 7:00 PM
Columbia, MD, United States
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sat, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Charlotte, NC, United States
PNC Music Pavilion
Fri, September 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Raleigh, NC, United States
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat, August 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Isleta Amphitheater
Fri, August 27, 2021 7:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri, August 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
USANA Amphitheatre
Fri, July 23, 2021 8:00 PM
Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Mark G Etess at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Subscribe for updates from Dierks Bentley and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Eric Church
26 upcoming concerts
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line
19 upcoming concerts
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
14 upcoming concerts
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney
14 upcoming concerts
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan
12 upcoming concerts
Keith Urban
Keith Urban
9 upcoming concerts
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett
5 upcoming concerts
Blake Shelton
Blake Shelton
4 upcoming concerts
Lee Brice
Lee Brice
3 upcoming concerts
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley
3 upcoming concerts