PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Elton John 2022 Concerts & Tour Dates

61 upcoming concert

Subscribe for updates from Elton John and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Elton John 2022 Tour Dates

See all upcoming Elton John tour dates in 2022


Tue, February 22, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Madison Square Garden
Wed, February 23, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Madison Square Garden
Tue, March 1, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Barclays Center
Wed, March 2, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Barclays Center
Sat, July 23, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
MetLife Stadium
Wed, January 19, 2022 8:00 PM
New Orleans, LA, United States
Smoothie King Center
Fri, January 21, 2022 8:00 PM
Houston, TX, United States
Toyota Center
Sat, January 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Houston, TX, United States
Toyota Center
Tue, January 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Dallas, TX, United States
American Airlines Center
Wed, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Dallas, TX, United States
American Airlines Center
Sun, January 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue, February 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Kansas City, MO, United States
Sprint Center
Fri, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
United Center
Sat, February 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
United Center
Tue, February 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
Little Caesars Arena
Wed, February 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
Little Caesars Arena
Fri, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Newark, NJ, United States
Prudential Center
Tue, March 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Xcel Energy Center
Wed, March 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Xcel Energy Center
Sat, March 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Des Moines, IA, United States
Wells Fargo Arena
Wed, March 30, 2022 8:00 PM
St Louis, MO, United States
Enterprise Center
Fri, April 1, 2022 7:30 PM
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat, April 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Fiserv Forum
Tue, April 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Van Andel Arena
Fri, April 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Knoxville, TN, United States
Thompson-Boling Arena
Sat, April 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Lexington, KY, United States
Rupp Arena
Tue, April 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Columbus, OH, United States
Schottenstein Center
Sat, April 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Louisville, KY, United States
KFC Yum! Center
Tue, April 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, United States
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Wed, April 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Columbia, SC, United States
Colonial Life Arena
Sat, April 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Jacksonville, FL, United States
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Sun, April 24, 2022 8:00 PM
Tampa, FL, United States
Amalie Arena
Wed, April 27, 2022 8:00 PM
Orlando, FL, United States
Amway Center
Thu, April 28, 2022 8:00 PM
Miami, FL, United States
American Airlines Arena
Fri, July 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Citizens Bank Park
Mon, July 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
Comerica Park
Thu, July 28, 2022 8:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
Gillette Stadium
Sat, July 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Cleveland, OH, United States
Progressive Field
Fri, August 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Soldier Field
Sat, September 10, 2022 8:00 PM
Syracuse, NY, United States
Carrier Dome
Fri, September 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
PNC Park
Sun, September 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Charlotte, NC, United States
Bank Of America Stadium
Thu, September 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Atlanta, GA, United States
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Sat, September 24, 2022 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
Nationals Park
Fri, September 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Arlington, TX, United States
Globe Life Field
Sun, October 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Nashville, TN, United States
Nissan Stadium
Sat, October 29, 2022 8:00 PM
San Antonio, TX, United States
Alamodome
Fri, November 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Houston, TX, United States
Minute Maid Park
Sat, November 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Chase Field
Sat, November 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Dodger Stadium
Sun, November 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Dodger Stadium
Mon, February 14, 2022 8:00 PM
Toronto, Canada
Scotiabank Arena
Tue, February 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Toronto, Canada
Scotiabank Arena
Fri, February 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Montreal, Canada
Centre Bell
Sat, February 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Montreal, Canada
Centre Bell
Sat, June 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Paris, France
Paris La Défense Arena
Sun, June 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Paris, France
Paris La Défense Arena
Fri, June 24, 2022 2:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
Hyde Park
Fri, July 1, 2022 6:00 PM
Cork, Ireland
Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Wed, September 7, 2022 8:00 PM
Toronto, Canada
Rogers Centre
Fri, October 21, 2022 8:00 PM
Vancouver, Canada
BC Place
Subscribe for updates from Elton John and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Elton John
Sting
Sting
44 upcoming concerts
Foreigner
Foreigner
27 upcoming concerts
Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart
22 upcoming concerts
10cc
10cc
17 upcoming concerts
The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones
12 upcoming concerts
Eagles
Eagles
11 upcoming concerts
Billy Joel
Billy Joel
8 upcoming concerts