PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Eric Church Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

29 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Eric Church and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Eric Church Tour Dates

See all upcoming Eric Church tour dates and tickets


Sat, December 4, 2021 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
UBS Arena
Fri, May 20, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Madison Square Garden
Fri, September 17, 2021 8:00 PM
Lexington, KY, United States
Rupp Arena
Sat, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Columbus, OH, United States
Nationwide Arena
Fri, September 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Cleveland, OH, United States
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Sat, October 9, 2021 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wells Fargo Center
Fri, October 15, 2021 8:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Pepsi Center
Sat, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
Climate Pledge Arena
Fri, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
The Anthem
Sat, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
The Anthem
Sat, January 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Sioux Falls, SD, United States
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Fri, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Louisville, KY, United States
KFC Yum! Center
Fri, February 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Kansas City, MO, United States
Sprint Center
Fri, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Orlando, FL, United States
Amway Center
Fri, March 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
United Center
Sat, March 12, 2022 8:00 PM
St Louis, MO, United States
Enterprise Center
Fri, March 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Birmingham, AL, United States
Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Sat, April 9, 2022 8:00 PM
New Orleans, LA, United States
Smoothie King Center
Sat, April 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Spokane, WA, United States
Spokane Arena
Sat, April 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat, May 7, 2022 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Staples Center
Wed, May 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Sacramento, CA, United States
Golden 1 Center
Fri, May 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
T-Mobile Arena
Sat, May 14, 2022 8:00 PM
Glendale, AZ, United States
Gila River Arena
Sat, October 2, 2021 8:00 PM
Winnipeg, Canada
Bell MTS Place
Fri, October 22, 2021 8:00 PM
Calgary, Canada
Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri, October 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Vancouver, Canada
Rogers Arena
Fri, January 14, 2022 8:00 PM
Toronto, Canada
Scotiabank Arena
Sat, January 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Ottawa, Canada
Canadian Tire Centre

Eric Church past concerts


Sat, November 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Sacramento, CA, United States
Golden 1 Center
Fri, November 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Sacramento, CA, United States
Golden 1 Center
Sat, November 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
The Anthem
Fri, November 15, 2019 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
The Anthem
Sat, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wells Fargo Center
Fri, October 11, 2019 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wells Fargo Center
Sat, September 28, 2019 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA, United States
Chase Center
Sat, September 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Calgary, Canada
Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri, September 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Calgary, Canada
Scotiabank Saddledome
Sat, May 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Staples Center
Subscribe for updates from Eric Church and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Eric Church
Brothers Osborne
Brothers Osborne
43 upcoming concerts
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
22 upcoming concerts
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line
22 upcoming concerts
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan
21 upcoming concert
Blake Shelton
Blake Shelton
17 upcoming concerts
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney
15 upcoming concerts
Zac Brown Band
Zac Brown Band
15 upcoming concerts
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley
14 upcoming concerts
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett
10 upcoming concerts
Lee Brice
Lee Brice
4 upcoming concerts
Randy Houser
Randy Houser
2 upcoming concerts