PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Heilung Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

15 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Heilung and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Heilung Tour Dates

See all upcoming Heilung tour dates and tickets


Tue, October 5, 2021 7:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu, November 4, 2021 8:00 PM
Stockholm, Sweden
Annexet
Sun, November 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki Hall of Culture
Wed, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM
Munich, Germany
Zenith
Fri, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM
Berlin, Germany
Tempodrom
Fri, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM
Tilburg, Netherlands
013
Sun, December 5, 2021 8:00 PM
Zurich, Switzerland
Halle 622
Wed, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
Brixton Academy
Sun, December 12, 2021 8:00 PM
Brussels, Belgium
Royal Circus
Tue, December 14, 2021 8:00 PM
Paris, France
Olympia Hall
Thu, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM
Bochum, Germany
RuhrCongress Bochum
Sat, December 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Forum Black Box
Wed, April 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Aurora Concert Hall
Fri, April 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Moscow, Russia
Glavclub
Sun, April 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Tele-Club

Heilung past concerts


Tue, October 6, 2020 7:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri, May 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Moscow, Russia
Glavclub
Wed, January 29, 2020 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Webster Hall
Sun, January 26, 2020 8:00 PM
Montreal, Canada
Olympia Theatre
Fri, January 24, 2020 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Webster Hall
Wed, January 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Silver Spring, MD, United States
The Fillmore
Mon, January 20, 2020 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Riviera Theatre
Mon, January 20, 2020 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Vic Theatre
Fri, January 17, 2020 8:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Ogden Theatre
Mon, January 13, 2020 8:00 PM
Portland, OR, United States
Roseland Theater
Subscribe for updates from Heilung and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Heilung
Wardruna
Wardruna
35 upcoming concerts