PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Jungle Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

9 upcoming concerts

Jungle Tour Dates

See all upcoming Jungle tour dates and tickets


Thu, January 27, 2022 6:30 PM
Paris, France
Le Zenith
Fri, January 28, 2022 7:30 PM
Cologne, Germany
Live Music Hall
Sat, January 29, 2022 8:00 PM
Brussels, Belgium
Forest National
Mon, January 31, 2022 7:00 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Paradiso
Tue, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Paradiso
Wed, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Paradiso
Thu, February 3, 2022 8:00 PM
Hamburg, Germany
Markthalle
Fri, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Berlin, Germany
Huxleys Neue Welt
Fri, March 18, 2022 11:00 PM
São Paulo, Brazil
Audio Club

Jungle past concerts


Fri, October 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Greek Theatre
Thu, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Greek Theatre
Wed, October 27, 2021 8:00 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Tue, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Sat, October 23, 2021 8:30 PM
Portland, OR, United States
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Fri, October 22, 2021 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
Moore Theatre
Tue, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Ogden Theatre
Tue, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Mission Ballroom
Sun, October 17, 2021 8:00 PM
Saint Paul, MN, United States
The Palace Theatre
Sat, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Riviera Theatre
Similar artists to Jungle
Metronomy
Metronomy
41 upcoming concert
Khruangbin
Khruangbin
35 upcoming concerts
Glass Animals
Glass Animals
31 upcoming concert
Caribou
Caribou
30 upcoming concerts
Joywave
Joywave
27 upcoming concerts
alt-J
alt-J
16 upcoming concerts
Years & Years
Years & Years
4 upcoming concerts