PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Keith Urban Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

13 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Keith Urban and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Keith Urban Tour Dates

See all upcoming Keith Urban tour dates and tickets


Tue, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Perth, Australia
Perth Arena
Tue, May 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Dusseldorf, Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Wed, May 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Munich, Germany
Zenith
Thu, May 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Jahrhunderthalle
Tue, May 24, 2022 8:00 PM
Hamburg, Germany
Barclaycard Arena
Thu, December 1, 2022 7:00 PM
Gold Coast, Australia
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre
Fri, December 2, 2022 7:00 PM
Brisbane, Australia
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat, December 3, 2022 7:00 PM
Brisbane, Australia
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Mon, December 5, 2022 7:00 PM
Sydney, Australia
Qudos Bank Arena
Tue, December 6, 2022 7:00 PM
Sydney, Australia
Qudos Bank Arena
Wed, December 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Adelaide, Australia
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri, December 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena
Sat, December 17, 2022 7:00 PM
Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena

Keith Urban past concerts


Sat, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri, September 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed, September 22, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri, September 17, 2021 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM
Des Moines, IA, United States
Iowa State Fair
Sat, November 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri, November 20, 2020 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun, September 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat, September 5, 2020 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Subscribe for updates from Keith Urban and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Keith Urban
Dan + Shay
Dan + Shay
18 upcoming concerts
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney
14 upcoming concerts
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line
12 upcoming concerts
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan
10 upcoming concerts
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
8 upcoming concerts
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
5 upcoming concerts
Lee Brice
Lee Brice
5 upcoming concerts
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley
4 upcoming concerts
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley
1 upcoming concert
Blake Shelton
Blake Shelton
1 upcoming concert