PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Кис-Кис Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

9 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Кис-Кис and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Кис-Кис Tour Dates

See all upcoming Кис-Кис tour dates and tickets


Sat, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM
Samara, Russia
Клуб «Звезда»
Mon, October 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Samara, Russia
Клуб «Звезда»
Wed, October 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Orenburg, Russia
Infinity club
Sun, October 24, 2021 7:00 PM
Chelyabinsk, Russia
Клуб Галактика Развлечений
Thu, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Yekaterinburg, Russia
К2 club
Fri, October 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Tele-Club
Fri, May 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Moscow, Russia
Megasport Arena
Sun, May 22, 2022 6:00 PM
Saint Petersburg, Russia
СК «Юбилейный»
Sat, September 3, 2022 7:30 PM
Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Rostov Roof Live

Кис-Кис past concerts


Wed, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM
Ryazan, Russia
Deep Club
Tue, September 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Vladimir, Russia
Арт-Дворец
Sun, September 26, 2021 7:00 PM
Yaroslavl, Russia
Клуб Горка
Sat, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM
Moscow, Russia
Locals Only
Mon, September 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Petrozavodsk, Russia
SOLO
Sat, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Kiev, Ukraine
Atlas
Fri, September 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Kiev, Ukraine
Atlas
Fri, September 10, 2021 5:30 PM
Kiev, Ukraine
Atlas
Thu, August 26, 2021 6:00 PM
Tver', Russia
Клуб Zerkalo
Fri, July 16, 2021 8:00 PM
Sochi, Russia
Парк «Ривьера»
Subscribe for updates from Кис-Кис and get concert alerts when they play near you.