PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Lee Brice Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

3 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Lee Brice and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Lee Brice Tour Dates

See all upcoming Lee Brice tour dates and tickets


Fri, October 29, 2021 10:00 PM
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Billy Bobs
Fri, November 5, 2021 8:00 PM
Milwaukee, WI, United States
The Rave
Fri, February 11, 2022 8:30 PM
Kansas City, MO, United States
Ameristar Casino & Hotel

Lee Brice past concerts


Thu, September 2, 2021 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Joe's Live
Tue, August 3, 2021 7:30 PM
Nashville, TN, United States
Ryman Auditorium
Sun, August 1, 2021 9:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Mandalay Bay - Beach
Sun, August 1, 2021 9:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Moorea Beach Club at Mandalay Bay
Wed, June 30, 2021 8:00 PM
Hamburg, Germany
Gruenspan
Sat, June 26, 2021 7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
Shepherd's Bush Empire
Fri, June 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Digbeth Institute
Thu, June 24, 2021 6:30 PM
Manchester, United Kingdom
O2 Ritz
Tue, June 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Glasgow, United Kingdom
The Old Fruitmarket
Fri, March 12, 2021 8:00 PM
Sioux Falls, SD, United States
The District
Subscribe for updates from Lee Brice and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Lee Brice
Eric Church
Eric Church
26 upcoming concerts
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line
19 upcoming concerts
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
14 upcoming concerts
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney
14 upcoming concerts
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan
12 upcoming concerts
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert
8 upcoming concerts
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley
8 upcoming concerts
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett
5 upcoming concerts
Blake Shelton
Blake Shelton
4 upcoming concerts
Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band
4 upcoming concerts