PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Madness Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

24 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Madness and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Madness Tour Dates

See all upcoming Madness tour dates and tickets


Sat, June 4, 2022 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Hammerstein Ballroom
Thu, May 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Fri, May 27, 2022 8:00 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Sat, May 28, 2022 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Greek Theatre
Thu, June 2, 2022 7:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
House Of Blues
Fri, June 3, 2022 8:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
House Of Blues
Fri, September 3, 2021 7:00 PM
Cologne, Germany
E-Werk
Fri, September 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Berlin, Germany
Tempodrom
Mon, November 29, 2021 6:30 PM
Dublin, Ireland
3Arena
Fri, December 3, 2021 6:30 PM
Glasgow, United Kingdom
SSE Hydro Arena
Sat, December 4, 2021 6:30 PM
Sheffield, United Kingdom
FlyDSA Arena
Tue, December 7, 2021 6:30 PM
Brighton, United Kingdom
Brighton Centre
Thu, December 9, 2021 6:30 PM
Liverpool, United Kingdom
M&S Bank Arena
Fri, December 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Leeds, United Kingdom
First Direct Arena
Sat, December 11, 2021 6:00 PM
Manchester, United Kingdom
Manchester Arena
Mon, December 13, 2021 6:30 PM
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue, December 14, 2021 6:30 PM
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Thu, December 16, 2021 6:00 PM
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Utilita Arena
Fri, December 17, 2021 6:00 PM
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Arena Birmingham
Sat, December 18, 2021 6:30 PM
London, United Kingdom
O2 Arena
Mon, December 20, 2021 6:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
The SSE Arena
Sat, September 10, 2022 8:00 PM
Cologne, Germany
E-Werk
Sat, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Berlin, Germany
Tempodrom
Sat, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Hamburg, Germany
Barclaycard Arena

Madness past concerts


Sun, June 27, 2021 9:30 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Jardins Palau Reial Pedralbes
Thu, November 12, 2020 8:00 PM
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai Tennis Stadium
Mon, August 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Berlin, Germany
Tempodrom
Sun, August 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Cologne, Germany
E-Werk
Sun, June 28, 2020 10:00 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Jardins Palau Reial Pedralbes
Sun, June 28, 2020 9:30 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Jardins Palau Reial Pedralbes
Thu, May 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Wed, May 27, 2020 8:00 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Fri, May 22, 2020 8:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Hammerstein Ballroom
Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
House Of Blues
Subscribe for updates from Madness and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Madness
Erasure
Erasure
37 upcoming concerts
UB40
UB40
22 upcoming concerts
Pet Shop Boys
Pet Shop Boys
21 upcoming concert
The Stranglers
The Stranglers
20 upcoming concerts
Level 42
Level 42
16 upcoming concerts
Squeeze
Squeeze
14 upcoming concerts
The Human League
The Human League
14 upcoming concerts
Big Country
Big Country
11 upcoming concerts
Heaven 17
Heaven 17
10 upcoming concerts
Marc Almond
Marc Almond
8 upcoming concerts
Adam Ant
Adam Ant
5 upcoming concerts