PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Purity Ring Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

48 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Purity Ring and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Purity Ring Tour Dates

See all upcoming Purity Ring tour dates and tickets


Sat, June 25, 2022 7:30 PM
New York, NY, United States
Webster Hall
Sat, June 25, 2022 9:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Brooklyn Steel
Sun, June 26, 2022 9:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Brooklyn Steel
Thu, June 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Portland, OR, United States
Roseland Theater
Fri, June 3, 2022 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
The Neptune Theatre
Sat, June 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
The Neptune Theatre
Fri, June 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
The Depot
Sat, June 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Mission Ballroom
Mon, June 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Lawrence, KS, United States
Liberty Hall
Mon, June 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Lawrence, KS, United States
Granada
Tue, June 14, 2022 8:00 PM
St Louis, MO, United States
Red Flag Concert Hall
Thu, June 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Turner Hall Ballroom
Fri, June 17, 2022 7:30 PM
Saint Paul, MN, United States
The Palace Theatre
Sat, June 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Riviera Theatre
Sun, June 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Columbus, OH, United States
Newport Music Hall
Wed, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
House Of Blues
Wed, June 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
Big Night Live
Mon, June 27, 2022 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Union Transfer
Wed, June 29, 2022 7:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
The Anthem
Wed, June 29, 2022 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
9:30 Club
Thu, June 30, 2022 7:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
9:30 Club
Fri, July 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Raleigh, NC, United States
The Ritz
Sat, July 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Charlotte, NC, United States
The Fillmore
Sun, July 3, 2022 8:00 PM
Asheville, NC, United States
The Orange Peel
Tue, July 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Nashville, TN, United States
Marathon Music Works
Wed, July 6, 2022 8:00 PM
Atlanta, GA, United States
Buckhead Theatre
Fri, July 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Orlando, FL, United States
Plaza Theatre
Sat, July 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Miami, FL, United States
Revolution Live
Tue, July 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Birmingham, AL, United States
Iron City
Wed, July 13, 2022 8:00 PM
New Orleans, LA, United States
The Joy Theater
Thu, July 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Houston, TX, United States
White Oak Music Hall
Fri, July 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Austin, TX, United States
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Sat, July 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Dallas, TX, United States
Bomb Factory
Sun, July 17, 2022 7:45 PM
Tulsa, OK, United States
Cains Ballroom
Tue, July 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Tucson, AZ, United States
Rialto Theatre
Wed, July 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, United States
The Van Buren
Thu, July 21, 2022 7:00 PM
San Diego, CA, United States
Observatory North Park
Fri, July 22, 2022 7:00 PM
San Diego, CA, United States
Observatory North Park
Sat, July 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
The Wiltern
Sun, July 24, 2022 7:30 PM
Oakland, CA, United States
Fox Theater
Wed, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM
Manchester, United Kingdom
O2 Ritz
Fri, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM
Bristol, United Kingdom
SWX Bristol
Sun, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
Roundhouse
Sun, June 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Vancouver, Canada
Hollywood Theatre
Tue, June 7, 2022 8:00 PM
Calgary, Canada
Palace Theatre
Wed, June 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Edmonton, Canada
Union Hall
Mon, June 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Toronto, Canada
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tue, June 21, 2022 8:00 PM
Montreal, Canada
Corona Theatre

Purity Ring past concerts


Thu, January 20, 2022 7:30 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Melkweg
Tue, January 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Berlin, Germany
Columbia Theater
Tue, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM
Lawrence, KS, United States
Granada
Mon, November 29, 2021 7:45 PM
Tulsa, OK, United States
Cains Ballroom
Fri, November 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Houston, TX, United States
White Oak Music Hall
Wed, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Orlando, FL, United States
Plaza Theatre
Tue, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM
Miami, FL, United States
Revolution Live
Mon, November 22, 2021 8:00 PM
Tampa, FL, United States
The Ritz Ybor
Sat, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM
Atlanta, GA, United States
The Tabernacle
Thu, November 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Boston, MA, United States
Big Night Live
Subscribe for updates from Purity Ring and get concert alerts when they play near you.