PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Shinedown Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

33 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Shinedown and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Shinedown Tour Dates

See all upcoming Shinedown tour dates and tickets


Wed, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA, United States
The Warfield
Fri, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
The Wiltern
Sun, January 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Arizona Federal Theatre
Tue, February 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Mission Ballroom
Wed, February 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
The Complex
Fri, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
The Theater at Virgin Hotels
Sat, February 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Reno, NV, United States
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Mon, February 7, 2022 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
Moore Theatre
Tue, February 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Portland, OR, United States
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Fri, April 1, 2022 7:00 PM
Spokane, WA, United States
Spokane Arena
Mon, April 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Sioux Falls, SD, United States
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Tue, April 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Des Moines, IA, United States
Wells Fargo Arena
Thu, April 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Toledo, OH, United States
Huntington Center
Sat, April 16, 2022 7:30 PM
Uncasville, CT, United States
Mohegan Sun Arena
Mon, April 18, 2022 7:00 PM
Portland, OR, United States
Cross Insurance Arena
Wed, April 20, 2022 7:00 PM
Baltimore, MD, United States
UMBC Event Center
Sat, April 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Columbus, OH, United States
Schottenstein Center
Sun, April 24, 2022 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Van Andel Arena
Thu, April 28, 2022 7:00 PM
Wichita, KS, United States
INTRUST Bank Arena
Sat, April 30, 2022 7:00 PM
Birmingham, AL, United States
Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Tue, May 3, 2022 7:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, United States
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Wed, May 4, 2022 7:00 PM
Nashville, TN, United States
Bridgestone Arena
Fri, May 6, 2022 7:00 PM
Greenville, SC, United States
BI-LO Center
Sat, May 7, 2022 7:00 PM
Knoxville, TN, United States
Thompson-Boling Arena
Thu, July 14, 2022 7:30 PM
Madison, WI, United States
The Sylvee
Thu, June 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Hamburg, Germany
Edel-optics.de Arena
Thu, June 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Utrecht, Netherlands
TivoliVredenburg
Tue, July 19, 2022 6:30 PM
Québec, Canada
Videotron Centre
Wed, July 20, 2022 7:30 PM
Montreal, Canada
MTelus
Fri, July 22, 2022 6:30 PM
Toronto, Canada
History
Tue, July 26, 2022 7:30 PM
Winnipeg, Canada
Burton Cummings Theatre
Sat, July 30, 2022 7:30 PM
Calgary, Canada
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Sun, July 31, 2022 7:30 PM
Edmonton, Canada
Edmonton Convention Centre

Shinedown past concerts


Sun, October 3, 2021 8:00 PM
Atlanta, GA, United States
Fox Theatre
Wed, September 29, 2021 8:00 PM
New Orleans, LA, United States
Saenger Theatre
Sun, September 26, 2021 7:00 PM
Rogers, AR, United States
Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (AMP)
Fri, September 24, 2021 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Milwaukee, WI, United States
The Rave
Sat, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
The Met
Fri, September 10, 2021 6:30 PM
Newark, NJ, United States
Prudential Center
Wed, September 8, 2021 8:00 PM
Washington, DC, United States
Warner Theatre
Sat, August 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Louisville, KY, United States
Waterfront Park
Tue, May 19, 2020 8:30 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort
Subscribe for updates from Shinedown and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to Shinedown
Theory of a Deadman Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Tickets
13 upcoming concerts
Halestorm Tickets
Halestorm Tickets
13 upcoming concerts
Black Stone Cherry Tickets
Black Stone Cherry Tickets
12 upcoming concerts
Saint Asonia Tickets
Saint Asonia Tickets
12 upcoming concerts
Pop Evil Tickets
Pop Evil Tickets
6 upcoming concerts
Adelitas Way Tickets
Adelitas Way Tickets
5 upcoming concerts
Three Days Grace Tickets
Three Days Grace Tickets
5 upcoming concerts
Hinder Tickets
Hinder Tickets
2 upcoming concerts
Godsmack Tickets
Godsmack Tickets
2 upcoming concerts