PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

The Dire Straits Experience Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

18 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from The Dire Straits Experience and get concert alerts when they play near you.

The Dire Straits Experience Tour Dates

See all upcoming The Dire Straits Experience tour dates and tickets


Fri, March 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Nice, France
Nice Acropolis
Sun, March 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Montpellier, France
Corum
Tue, March 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuremberg, Germany
Meistersingerhalle Nürnberg
Wed, March 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Prague, Czech Republic
Lucerna Great Hall
Sun, May 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Brussels, Belgium
Royal Circus
Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Tilburg, Netherlands
013
Mon, June 27, 2022 8:00 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sono Centrum
Sat, October 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Lyon, France
L'amphithéâtre
Sun, October 2, 2022 7:00 PM
Strasbourg, France
Palais des Congres
Tue, October 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Lille, France
Zénith Arena
Thu, October 6, 2022 8:00 PM
Paris, France
Le Zenith
Sat, October 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Rennes, France
Le Liberte
Sun, October 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Nantes, France
Zenith Nantes Metropole
Tue, October 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Bordeaux, France
Bordeaux Metropole Arena
Thu, October 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Toulouse, France
Zenith de Toulouse
Sat, November 19, 2022 8:15 PM
Haarlem, Netherlands
Philharmonie Haarlem
Wed, November 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Antwerp, Belgium
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen
Thu, November 24, 2022 8:15 PM
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

The Dire Straits Experience past concerts


Wed, November 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Ostend, Belgium
Kursaal Oostende
Sun, November 7, 2021 8:00 PM
Antwerp, Belgium
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen
Sat, October 23, 2021 9:00 PM
Tel Aviv, Israel
Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
Wed, October 20, 2021 8:30 PM
Tel Aviv, Israel
Ariel Sharon Park
Wed, August 11, 2021 9:00 PM
Tel Aviv, Israel
Park Hayarkon
Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Tilburg, Netherlands
013
Wed, October 21, 2020 7:00 PM
Tampere, Finland
Tampere Hall
Wed, September 30, 2020 8:00 PM
Antwerp, Belgium
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen
Thu, April 9, 2020 8:00 PM
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Ресторан Альпенхаус
Tue, March 10, 2020 7:00 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sono Centrum
Subscribe for updates from The Dire Straits Experience and get concert alerts when they play near you.