PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

The Killers Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

37 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from The Killers and get concert alerts when they play near you.

The Killers Tour Dates

See all upcoming The Killers tour dates and tickets


Fri, September 30, 2022 7:30 PM
New York, NY, United States
Madison Square Garden
Sat, October 1, 2022 7:30 PM
New York, NY, United States
Madison Square Garden
Tue, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
Aragon Ballroom
Sat, August 20, 2022 7:30 PM
Seattle, WA, United States
Climate Pledge Arena
Sun, August 21, 2022 7:30 PM
Portland, OR, United States
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Tue, August 23, 2022 7:30 PM
San Francisco, CA, United States
Chase Center
Wed, August 24, 2022 8:30 PM
San Diego, CA, United States
Pechanga Arena San Diego
Fri, August 26, 2022 7:30 PM
Las Vegas, NV, United States
T-Mobile Arena
Sat, August 27, 2022 6:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Banc of California Stadium
Tue, August 30, 2022 7:30 PM
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wed, August 31, 2022 7:30 PM
Denver, CO, United States
Pepsi Center
Thu, September 8, 2022 7:30 PM
Houston, TX, United States
Toyota Center
Fri, September 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Austin, TX, United States
Moody Center
Sat, September 10, 2022 7:30 PM
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Dickies Arena
Tue, September 13, 2022 7:30 PM
Miami, FL, United States
American Airlines Arena
Wed, September 14, 2022 7:30 PM
Orlando, FL, United States
Amway Center
Fri, September 16, 2022 7:30 PM
Atlanta, GA, United States
State Farm Arena
Sat, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Nashville, TN, United States
Bridgestone Arena
Sun, September 18, 2022 7:30 PM
St Louis, MO, United States
Chaifetz Arena
Tue, September 20, 2022 7:30 PM
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Xcel Energy Center
Wed, September 21, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago, IL, United States
United Center
Thu, September 29, 2022 7:30 PM
Washington, DC, United States
Capital One Arena
Mon, October 3, 2022 7:30 PM
Boston, MA, United States
TD Garden
Thu, October 6, 2022 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Petersen Events Center
Fri, October 7, 2022 7:30 PM
Cleveland, OH, United States
Wolstein Center at CSU
Sat, October 8, 2022 7:30 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
Little Caesars Arena
Thu, May 26, 2022 5:30 PM
Bristol, United Kingdom
Ashton Gate Stadium
Sat, May 28, 2022 4:30 PM
Coventry, United Kingdom
Ricoh Arena
Fri, June 3, 2022 5:30 PM
London, United Kingdom
Emirates Stadium
Sat, June 4, 2022 5:30 PM
London, United Kingdom
Emirates Stadium
Sat, June 11, 2022 5:30 PM
Manchester, United Kingdom
Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Tue, June 14, 2022 5:00 PM
Dublin, Ireland
Malahide Castle
Wed, June 15, 2022 5:00 PM
Dublin, Ireland
Malahide Castle
Wed, July 6, 2022 6:00 PM
Madrid, Spain
Mad Cool
Fri, August 19, 2022 7:30 PM
Vancouver, Canada
Rogers Arena
Fri, September 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Toronto, Canada
Scotiabank Arena
Sat, September 24, 2022 7:30 PM
Montreal, Canada
Centre Bell

The Killers past concerts


Tue, September 28, 2021 7:30 PM
Charlotte, NC, United States
AvidXchange Music Factory
Mon, September 27, 2021 7:30 PM
Raleigh, NC, United States
Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM
Richmond, VA, United States
Richmond Raceway
Wed, September 22, 2021 9:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Franklin Music Hall
Sun, September 12, 2021 7:30 PM
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Dickies Arena
Thu, August 19, 2021 9:00 PM
New York, NY, United States
Terminal 5
Tue, July 13, 2021 7:30 PM
Vienna, Austria
Wiener Stadthalle
Sun, July 11, 2021 12:00 PM
Moscow, Russia
Park Live
Tue, July 6, 2021 8:00 PM
Paris, France
La Seine Musicale
Sat, October 10, 2020 7:30 PM
Detroit, MI, United States
Little Caesars Arena
Subscribe for updates from The Killers and get concert alerts when they play near you.
Similar artists to The Killers
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol
14 upcoming concerts
The Kooks
The Kooks
13 upcoming concerts
Kings of Leon
Kings of Leon
13 upcoming concerts
Kasabian
Kasabian
10 upcoming concerts
White Lies
White Lies
8 upcoming concerts
The Strokes
The Strokes
1 upcoming concert
Keane
Keane
1 upcoming concert