PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Wolfmother Tour Dates, Concerts and Tickets

7 upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Wolfmother and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Wolfmother Tour Dates

See all upcoming Wolfmother tour dates and tickets


Thu, May 19, 2022 8:30 PM
Madrid, Spain
Sala La Riviera
Sat, May 21, 2022 7:00 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Razzmatazz
Mon, May 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Paradiso
Tue, May 31, 2022 7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
Electric Brixton
Sat, June 4, 2022 7:30 PM
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Effenaar
Wed, August 17, 2022 7:00 PM
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki Hall of Culture
Wed, August 24, 2022 8:00 PM
Vienna, Austria
Arena

Wolfmother past concerts


Fri, October 1, 2021 7:30 PM
Melbourne, Australia
Forum Melbourne
Tue, August 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Vienna, Austria
Arena
Wed, August 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki Hall of Culture
Fri, June 18, 2021 7:30 PM
Brisbane, Australia
The Tivoli
Sat, June 12, 2021 7:30 PM
Sydney, Australia
The Enmore Theatre
Fri, June 11, 2021 7:30 PM
Adelaide, Australia
Thebarton Theatre
Sun, May 17, 2020 9:00 PM
Madrid, Spain
Sala La Riviera
Sat, May 16, 2020 10:30 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Razzmatazz
Sat, May 16, 2020 7:00 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Razzmatazz
Subscribe for updates from Wolfmother and get concert alerts when they play near you.