PAGE_INDEX_IMAGE_CAPTION

Roger Waters Tickets

No upcoming concerts

Subscribe for updates from Roger Waters and get concert alerts when they play near you.

Roger Waters Tour Dates

See all upcoming Roger Waters tour dates and tickets


There are no upcoming concerts

Roger Waters past concerts


December 5, 2023 08:00 PM
Bogotá, Colombia
Coliseo Live Bogotá
December 2, 2023 07:00 PM
San Jose, Costa Rica
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
November 29, 2023 07:00 PM
Lima, Peru
National Stadium of Lima
November 26, 2023 09:00 PM
Santiago, Chile
Estadio Monumental David Arellano
November 25, 2023 08:00 PM
Santiago, Chile
Estadio Monumental David Arellano
November 22, 2023 09:00 PM
Buenos Aires, Argentina
El Monumental Stadium
November 21, 2023 07:00 PM
Buenos Aires, Argentina
El Monumental Stadium
November 17, 2023 08:00 PM
Montevideo, Uruguay
Estadio Centenario de Montevideo
November 12, 2023 08:00 PM
São Paulo, Brazil
Allianz Parque
November 11, 2023 08:00 PM
São Paulo, Brazil
Allianz Parque
Subscribe for updates from Roger Waters and get concert alerts when they play near you.